Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Beta Club Induction 2019
Beta Club Induction 2019
Cherokee Trail Elementary School
Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Fifteen new students were recently inducted into the National Junior Beta Club Chapter at Cherokee Trail Elementary. This organization recognizes and promotes the ideals of academic achievement, character, service and leadership. There are now more than 500,000 active members and more than 8,750 clubs nationally and internationally. It has become the nation's largest independent, non-profit, educational youth organization. Cherokee Trail students being recognized and inducted for their superior academic achievement and exemplary character are: Clara Angel, Drew Biggerstaff, Hannah Carter, Reed Cox, Giulia Giammarinaro, Kenadi Humphreys, Shelby Lawson, Daniel Moore, Palmer Patrick, Jasper Orde, Jordan Petersheim, Ansley Prescott, John Suddeth, Ryleigh Ware, and Ellie Watson.